Members offering Executorship and Trustee Services

 

BlauStein Limited
Vadim BlauStein
Tel: o2o3 514 0590
E-mail: info@blaustein.ni

 

BNP Paribas Trust Corporation UK Ltd
Helen Tricard
Tel: 020 7595 0807
E-mail: helen.tricard@bnppartibas.com

 

Bond Dickinson (Trust Corporation) Limited
Neil Long
Tel: 0345 415 000
E-mail: neil.long@bonddickinson.com

 

Capita Trust Company Limited
Roberta Ambrosetti
Tel: 020 3367 8200
E-mail: roberta.ambrosetti@capita.co.uk

 

Castlewood Trust & Company Ltd
Scott Clayton
Tel: 020 3356 9763
E-mail: scott.clayton@castlewoodtrust.com

 

Clarke Willmott Trust Corporation Limited
Carol Cummins
Tel: 0117 305 6000
E-mail: carol.cummins@clarkewillmott.com

 

Deutsche Trustee Comapny Ltd
Jodie Osborne
Tel: 020 7545 8000
E-mail: jodie.osborne@db.com

 

Fitzwilliam Trust Corporation Ltd
Neil Wingerath
Tel: 020 7465 4300
E-mail: nwingerath@phb.co.uk

 

Fortress Management Services (UK) Limited
Edward Bennett
Tel: 01624 683017
E-mail: edward.bennett@thefortressgroup.co.uk

 

Irwin Mitchell Trustees Limited
John Bunker
Tel: 01243 813152
E-mail: john.bunker@irwinmitchell.com

 

Killik & Co Trustees Ltd
Steve Godden
Tel: 020 7337 0413
E-mail: steve.godden@killik.com

 

Messrs Hoare Trustees
Diviya Gosrami
Tel: 020 7353 4522
E-mail: diviya.gosrami@hoaresbank.co.uk

 

Mills & Reeve Trust Corporation Ltd
Andrew Playle
Tel: 0113 388 8470
E-mail: andrew.playle@mills-reeve.com

 

More Group Capital Services Ltd
Mike Couroy
Tel: 020 7468 8950
E-mail: mike.couroy@moregroup.com

 

New Quadrant Trust Corporation Limited
Robert Smeath
Tel: 020 7430 7182
E-mail: robert.smeath@nqpltd.com

 

Royal Bank of Scotland Plc
Nicola Mardon
Tel: 0551 657 7393
E-mail: TTandEContactus@NatWest.com

 

Roythornes Trustees Ltd
Elizabeth Young
Tel: 01775 842546
E-mail: elizabethyoung@roythornes.co.uk

 

Smith & Williamson Trust Corporation Limited
Wilson Cotton
Tel: 020 7131 4224
E-mail: wilson.cotton@smith.williamson.co.uk

 

Trident Trust Company (U.K.) Limited
Nigel Grant
Tel: 020 7935 1503
E-mail: ngrant@tridenttrust.com

 

Withers Trust Corporation Ltd
Robert Mclean
Tel: 020 7397 3600
E-mail: robert.mclean@withersworldwide.com

 

Zedra Trust Company Limited
Sam Leigh
Tel: 01606 313090
E-mail: sam.j.leigh@zedra.com

 

Members acting as Loan Capital Trustees

BlauStein Limited
Vadim BlauStein
Trust & Estate Practitioner
Tel: 020 3514 0590
E-mail: info@blaustein.pro

 

BNP Paribas Trust Corporation UK Limited
Helen Tricard
Tel 020 7595 0807
E-mail:helen.tricard@bnpparibas.com

 

Capita Trust Company Limited
Roberta Ambrosetti
Tel: 020 3367  8200
Email: roberta.ambrosetti@capita.co.uk

 

Citicorp Trustee Company Limited
Jillian Hamblin
Tel: 0207 500 5224
E-mail: jillian.hamblin@citi.com

 

GLAS Trust Corporate Limited
Helena Giles
Tel: 020 3764 9311
E-mail: helena.giles@glas.agency

 

Prudential Trustee Company Limited
Tony Petrou
Tel: 020 7548 3820
E-mail: tony.petrou@prumandg.co.uk

 

Members acting as Pension Fund Trustees

20-20 Trustee Services Ltd
Naomi Lestrange
Tel: 0115 941 1031
E-mail: naomi.lestrange@2020trustees.co.uk

 

Beaufort Trust Corporation Ltd
Keith Wallace
Tel: 020 3116 3624
E-mail: kwallace@reedsmith.com

 

BESTrustees Plc
Clive Gilchrist
Tel: 020 7332 4100
E-mail: clive.gilchrist@bestrustees.co.uk

 

Bridge Trustees Limited
Giles Orton
Tel: 0845 497 1496
E-mail:  gilesorton@eversheds.com

 

Capita Trust Company Limited
Roberta Ambrosetti
Tel: 020 3367 8200
E-mail: roberta.ambrosetti@capita.co.uk

 

Dalriada Trustees Ltd
Susan McFarlane
Tel: 020 3691 2946
E-mail: susan_mcfarlane@dalriadatrustees.co.uk

 

Independent Pension Trustee Limited
Simon Hartley
Tel: 020 3116 3000
E-mail: shartley@reedsmith.com

 

Independent Trustee Services Limited
Darren Jefferson
Tel: 020 7558 3163
E-mail: darren.jefferson@itslimited.org.uk

 

Open Trustees Limited
Jonathan Hazlett
Tel: 0117 917 3350
E-mail: jonathan.hazlett@opentrustees.com

 

PS Independant Trustees Limited
Mark Homer
Tel: 0845 313 0024
E-mail: mark.homer@psitl.com

 

Smith & Williamson Trust Corporation Limited
Chris Murray
Tel: 020 7131 4000
E-mail: christopher.murray@smith.williamson.co.uk

 

Members acting as Trustees of Employment Benefit & Share Schemes

Castlewood Trust & Company Ltd
Scott Clayton
Tel: 020 3356 9763
E-mail: scott.clayton@castlewoodtrust.com

 

Smith & Williamson Trust Corporation Limited
Wilson Cotton
Tel: 020 7137 4224
E-mail: wilson.cotton@smith.williamson.co.uk

Contact Form







For security reasons, please enter the code into the box below:

captcha

Contact Details

Keith Wallace
Beaufort Trust Corporation Ltd

Phone:
020 3116 3624

Email:
president@tact.uk.net